Toy Fair 2017 Marvel Legends Reveals

Toy Fair 2017 Marvel Legends Reveals

2017 is going to be another great year for Marvel Legends collectors! Starting with the just released GOTG wave, Hasbro is spoiling us! Have you seen Darkhawk or Angela yet? Hasbro has revealed some of the upcoming figures we can all go broke trying to collect. Enjoy!

Upcoming Spiderman Legends Figures

Upcoming Guardians of the Galaxy Figures

Store exclusives

Netflix Figures

2017 Thor Ragnarök Jane Foster Thor

thor_jane-foster_6_inch_legends

My goodness! What a selection of figures coming! If I had to choose a favorite, it would have to be the Walgreens Exclusive Human Torch. I don’t currently have one in my collection, so it will be filling a void. That A-force box set is something I didn’t realize I wanted until I saw it, though I have wanted a Sif figure since she appeared in her own solo book, Journey Into Mystery. What’s your favorite from the reveals? Post in the comments and feel free to share.

Leave a Reply

